Training Times

The Courses starting at each venue are shown below.
If you would like to book a space, please contact us by clicking here or by telephone. 

Please note - we do not train on Bank Holidays. If your course falls on a Bank Holiday, there will be a 1 week gap. 

Venue One - Wick St Lawrence Village Hall

JUNE 2019 START DATES
KC Bronze Course - Monday 03/06/19 at 7.50pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) Provisionally FULL

JULY 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course
 - Monday 01/07/19 at 5.30pm - Lesson 1 will be at 6.40pm (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course - Monday 01/07/19 at 6.40pm (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT

Venue One




Venue Two - Little Orchard Training Room

JUNE 2019 START DATES
KC Puppy course 
Monday 03/06/19 at 11am (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
L.O Mind & Body course - Monday 3/06/19 at 12.15pm (8 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
L.O Mind & Body course - Wednesday 12/06/19 at 7pm (8 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Puppy course - Thursday 13/06/19 at 7.30pm (7 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT 
 - Thursday 20/06/19 at 6.20pm

KC Bronze course - Wednesday 26/06/19 at 12.15pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test)  6 SPACES LEFT
Wednesday 26/06/19 at 1.30pm

JULY 2019 START DATES
Starters Agility course (must have done Bronze) - Wednesday 03/07/19 at 5.45pm (8 week course) 6 SPACES LEFT
KC Bronze course - Wednesday 10/07/19 at 8.15pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test)  6 SPACES LEFT
Monday 15/07/19 at 5.40pm
 

Venue Two