Training Times

The Courses starting at each venue are shown below.
If you would like to book a space, please contact us by clicking here or by telephone. 

Please note - we do not train on Bank Holidays. If your course falls on a Bank Holiday, there will be a 1 week gap. 

Venue One - Wick St Lawrence Village Hall

FEBRUARY 2020 START DATES
KC Puppy course- Monday 03/02/20 - 5.30pm - Lesson 1 will be at 6.40pm (7 week course) 3 SPACES
KC Puppy course- Monday 03/02/20 - 6.40pm (7 week course) FULL 
KC Bronze courseMonday 10/02/20 - 7.50pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) PROVISIONALLY FULL 

Venue One




Venue Two - Little Orchard Training Room

JANUARY 2020 START DATES
LO Mind & Body course- Monday 20/01/20 - 5.30pm (8 week course) FULL

FEBRUARY 2020 START DATES
KC Bronze course- Monday 03/02/20 - 11am (8 week course + 2 week KC test) FULL
LO Mind & Body courseMonday 03/02/20 - 6.40pm  (8 week course6 SPACES 
KC Puppy course - Wednesday 05/02/20 - 6.40pm (7 week course) 1 SPACE
Canine Hoopers UK Bronze Award - Sunday 09/02/20 - 09.50pm (4 week course6 SPACES
KC Puppy course - Monday 17/02/20 - 09.45am (7 week course) 6 SPACES
LO Mind & Body course - Monday 17/02/20 - 12.15pm (8 week courseFULL 
KC Puppy course - Wednesday 26/02/20 - 5.30pm 7 week course) 6 SPACES

MARCH 2020 START DATES
LO Mind & Body course 
Wednesday 11/03/20 - 7.50pm (7 week course) 6 SPACES
KC Puppy course - Thursday 12/03/20 - 6.20pm (7 week course) 6 SPACES
KC Bronze course Thursday 19/03/20 - 7.35pm (8 week course + 2 week KC test) 6 SPACES

APRIL 2020 START DATES
Intermediate Agility course - Wednesday 01/04/20 - 6.40pm (10 week course8 SPACES
Starters Agility course - Wednesday 15/04/20 - 5.30pm (8 week course8 SPACES

Venue Two